Pymble Players 2024
2

Pymble Players 2024

WELCOME TO OUR 2024 SEASON!

Subscriptions can only be purchased for all four plays. The benefits of subscribing are: Early bird choice of dates and seats. See all 4 plays for only $100 and save up to $45

Sweet Road

Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Pymble
Pymble Players - Sweet Road
Theatre

Sweet Road

Presented by Pymble Players

Wed, 7th to 31st August '24 in 6 months. Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble.

A road movie on stage
Written by: Debra Oswald
Directed by: Rob & Leah White

In the outback, several stories cross paths on the road, in service stations, in caravan parks and while hitchhiking. Some of the travellers are trying blindly to find their destinations while others are trying to find a highway, any highway, to anywhere. But as their lives interweave and disperse and plans go awry, each of them discovers that the road they are travelling may not always take them where they expected, and if they are lucky, the destination may be more wonderful than any of them could ever have dreamed.

‘'Life isn't always made up of dead, straight roads''.

18 Shows
2 hours, 1 Interval
In Person
Written by: Debra Oswald
Directed by: Rob & Leah White

Pymble Players Theatre

Our theatre is air-conditioned. We aim to address the comfort levels of our audience seated in all parts of the theatre, as well as our cast on stage and technical operators up in the Lights and Sound Box. If you do feel you might require a jacket or wrap, please bring one with you.
In Person
Capacity: 89

Book this Show

Wednesday, 7th August at 8:00pm Wed, 7th Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Friday, 9th August at 8:00pm Fri, 9th Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Saturday, 10th August at 3:00pm Sat, 10th Aug, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Sunday, 11th August at 3:00pm Sun, 11th Aug, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Wednesday, 14th August at 8:00pm Wed, 14th Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Thursday, 15th August at 8:00pm Thu, 15th Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Friday, 16th August at 8:00pm Fri, 16th Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Saturday, 17th August at 3:00pm Sat, 17th Aug, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Sunday, 18th August at 3:00pm Sun, 18th Aug, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Wednesday, 21st August at 8:00pm Wed, 21st Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Thursday, 22nd August at 8:00pm Thu, 22nd Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Friday, 23rd August at 8:00pm Fri, 23rd Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Saturday, 24th August at 3:00pm Sat, 24th Aug, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Sunday, 25th August at 3:00pm Sun, 25th Aug, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Thursday, 29th August at 8:00pm Thu, 29th Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Friday, 30th August at 8:00pm Fri, 30th Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Saturday, 31st August at 3:00pm Sat, 31st Aug, 3:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble
Saturday, 31st August at 8:00pm Sat, 31st Aug, 8:00pm
Pymble Players Theatre, Pymble

Entry to this Show is made available through a External Source and subject to change of date, time and availability at the discretion of the agent, promoter or venue. Any indicated capacity should be used as a guide only.

Tap Tickets to learn more.

Tap the button to add any event to your own calendar.

Pymble Players

Pymble Players

Is there a problem with this Event Listing? Report it Here.

Others also checked out...

No Comments

Sign In with a Verified Account to add your Comment or Review for this Show. See Terms and Conditions for more details.

Pymble Players

Pymble Players Inc is one of Sydney's Leading Community Theatre Groups.

Share this Show

Share this Show

Scan to Share Sweet Road

Disclaimer: This listing is managed by Coast Box Office from publicly sourced information.
See what you're missing Preview Insider Scoop