#WWLT2024
2

#WWLT2024

Subscriptions are now open for 2024 - Subscribe Now

The Girl on the Train

Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
Woy Woy
Woy Woy Little Theatre - The Girl on the Train
Theatre

The Girl on the Train

Presented by Woy Woy Little Theatre

Fri, 2nd to 18th August '24 in 5 months. Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy. Tickets $8 to $30

A new stage adaptation based on Paula Hawkins' international bestseller and the blockbuster DreamWorks film, The Girl on the Train is a gripping mystery/suspense thriller.
Based on the bestselling novel by Paula Hawkins and DreamWorks film
Adapted by Rachel Wagstaff and Duncan Abel
Directed by Christine Vale

Rachel, is alcoholic, unemployed, divorced and obsessively interested in what she sees through train windows. She finds herself inexorably drawn to the case of a missing woman, Megan, about whom Rachel has fantasised and whom she has glimpsed kissing a man palpably not her husband. Given that Rachel was seen in the neighbourhood on the night of Megan's disappearance, might she have vital clues to the case?.

#woywoylittletheatre #woywoytheatre #wwlt

10 Shows
2 hrs 30 mins, 1 Interval
In Person

WEB & SOCIAL for The Girl on the Train

Based on the bestselling novel by Paula Hawkins and DreamWorks film
Adapted by Rachel Wagstaff and Duncan Abel
Directed by Christine Vale

Peninsula Theatre

Peninsula Theatre

The Peninsula Theatre is a black box style theatre. The stage is situated on a diagonal in a corner with walls on the two upstage sides of the box. These walls are covered with black wool drapes.
In Person
Capacity: 124

Book this Show

Tickets $8 to $30

45% Capacity Already Booked.

Friday, 2nd August at 8:00pm Fri, 2nd Aug, 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
34%
Saturday, 3rd August at 8:00pm Sat, 3rd Aug, 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
30%
Sunday, 4th August at 2:00pm Sun, 4th Aug, 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
63%
Friday, 9th August at 8:00pm Fri, 9th Aug, 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
31%
Saturday, 10th August at 8:00pm Sat, 10th Aug, 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
35%
Sunday, 11th August at 2:00pm Sun, 11th Aug, 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
59%
Friday, 16th August at 8:00pm Fri, 16th Aug, 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
31%
Saturday, 17th August at 2:00pm Sat, 17th Aug, 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
58%
Saturday, 17th August at 8:00pm Sat, 17th Aug, 8:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
35%
Sunday, 18th August at 2:00pm Sun, 18th Aug, 2:00pm
Peninsula Theatre, Woy Woy
73%

Entry to this Show is made available through a External Source and subject to change of date, time and availability at the discretion of the agent, promoter or venue. Any indicated capacity should be used as a guide only.

Tap Tickets to learn more.

Tap the button to add any event to your own calendar.

Woy Woy Little Theatre

Woy Woy Little Theatre

Is there a problem with this Event Listing? Report it Here.

Others also checked out...

No Comments

Sign In with a Verified Account to add your Comment or Review for this Show. See Terms and Conditions for more details.

Woy Woy Little Theatre

The Peninsula Theatre at Woy Woy in an intimate venue focused on presenting professional and amateur live theatre, presentations and community events.
14.62K

Share this Show

Share this Show

Scan to Share The Girl on the Train

Disclaimer: This listing is managed by Coast Box Office from publicly sourced information.
See what you're missing Preview Insider Scoop